$21 Rickysphotochallenge - Week 22 Winners!

cooltext266519404476474.png

#Rickysphotochallenge

Welcome all to the winners of week 22!

Donations

If you would like to receive mentions as part of this weekly competition please send a donation stating it's a competition donation in the memo.

Winners!

This week was centered around the festive spirit and there were many great entries, these are my top 3!...

1st Place

In first place winning $13 sbd is...... @jewels3

DQmPEZSm2tm2TKQungot2qyqL1QWdWU2NTaxPGT38oyFSMf_1680x8400.jpeg

I simply loved this photo from the excited expression on the baby's face to the overall quality and it's the reason it is this weeks no.1.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@jewels3/rickysphotochallenge-week-22-entry-festive-cheer

2nd Place
In second place winning $5 sbd is....
@samic

DQmUNnqkruM6m14Qj83jnTXLWiBFEhzAXXvqAxmXHU13hP5.jpeg

Taken in her small town mall this photo shows a festive light display and she thinks it shows similarities to the Titanic ship!.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@samic/rickysphotochallenge-week-22-festive-cheer

3rd Place
In 3rd place this week winning $3 sbd is.... @hangin

DQmXci4tqkosF49kUEj6kXgSm4cvzBAd18x2hwZYSmmsnJr_1680x8400.jpeg

Nothing is more festive than the xmas trees lit up at this time of the year, it oozes the xmas spirit and I loved this photo and it's why it's 3rd place this week.

https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@hangin/rickysphotochallenge-week-22-entry-festive-cheer-entry-3

Thank you

Thank you all for the top quality entries, as always there was lots and lots of contest winning photos this week good luck to you all next week!.

Week 23

I look forward to week 23 and all your excellent photos.

Thank you

Thank you to all previous donations from @eroche @alexrickard86 @pcste @travelnurse @isacoin and @kunschj

Congratulations

A final congratulations to this weeks top 3!.
1st @jewels3
2nd @samic
3rd @hangin

Your prizes are being transfered to your accounts!.

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. Now I'm really getting into the spirit. Merry Christmas!

Oh it seems that Santa did his job well! I finally achieve it, hurray!
mountains of thanks @rickyjrx :)

Thank you! I’m excited to place. Especially 1st!
I almost didn’t post this! It just didn’t seem perfect. 😉 I held off for a day then decided to. Glad I did because I liked it much more after I edited it.

Thank you so much @rickysphotochallenge a pleasant surprise to wake up to ....Santa did arrive early :)

What’s the theme for week 23?!?

Sorry I'm to busy in work to get the chance to run this weeks contest, itll be back next week.

I understand that! Good luck with your work week! I wish you a productive and low stress, if possible, week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86