Rickysphotochallenge - Week 22 - Festive Cheer


The Titanic

I took this photo in the mall of my small town.
I can not avoid think about the titanic when I look at it. The position of the Lord on the side of the hall entrance, evokes in my mind the image of the captain of the ship welcoming the passengers. The brightness of the lights and the decoration of the ceiling, makes me think of the beautiful party halls of that famous ship.

Esta foto la tomé en el centro comercial de mi pequeña ciudad.
No puedo evitar pensar en el Titanic cuando la miro, la postura del señor a un lado de la entrada del pasillo, evoca en mi mente la imagen del capitán del barco dando la bienvenida a los pasajeros. El brillo de las luces y la decoración del techo, me hace pensar en los bellos salones de fiesta de aquel famoso barco.


bola3.jpg

CategoryFestive Cheer
SettingsEdited Lightroom
CameraCanon Power Shot SX 400 IS
LocationColombia
Contestby @rickyjrx

Rules

Recent Post

Sort:  

la foto es realmente hermosa, la vista, los detalles, todo es agradable.

Tienes mi voto y post compartido.

gracias @gerardo3008, realmente lo aprecio. :)

It looks scary to me. Like a shining hallway one might walk down, unaware they were walking the pathway to hell.

jajaja fortunately this room has ground pole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74