You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $15 Photochallenge Week 8 - Entry promotions 2

Well, I know the world will not stop turning around... but I think you missed my second entry... 😉😂
https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@pixelfan/rickysphotochallenge-week-8-entry-urban-by-night-justice-has-landed

I seriously hope you're feeling better! Take care 👍

Sort:  

No I only promote a user once per competition, usually the first entry I see.

O, ok. Didn't know that... but no stress, thanks for the quick reply!!!👍

I think I mentioned it a while back but have forgotten in recent competitions ha, I forget we have new users entering all the time.

You can't think at everything... and being a steemian already takes a lot of time... but as I said, no problem for me. Keep up the good work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52