$20 Prize pool rickysphotochallenge - Week 9 - Macro photography - Entry #4 - Spider in its web, Borobudur, IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

This is my post in the Rickysphotochallenge by @rickyjrx.

Read more about #Rickysphotochallenge here: https://steemit.com/rickysphotochallenge/@rickyjrx/usd15-prize-pool-rickysphotochallenge-week-9-macro-photography

Entry #4

Theme: Macro photography

Photo: Spider in its web, Borobudur, Indonesia.

spider in its net, Java, Indonesia.jpg

I used my Canon EOS 5D MKIII and my Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited in Lightroom.

Thanks a lot @rickyjrx

Steem on, Steemians! Have a great Thursday :)

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Thanks so much!

Wonderful you like it!

Beautiful Shot!

Thanks! I'm happy you like it :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65