Rickysphotochallenge Week 4 entry - Dramatic skiessteemCreated with Sketch.

So after my post about Bali yesterday I found @rickyjrx photo challenge yesterday. And because I absolutely love the subject - dramatic sky - I decided to give it a go. Most of these pictures are also present in my previous post.

These photos were taken two years ago in Bali - Legian Beach area. It was one of the most beautiful sunsets I've been a witness to in the two week trip around the island. The fact that it was rainy season helped a lot because you had all kind of clouds just dancing around the sky. I can still remember the humidity that stuck all the sand to my skin and the smell of the sea at dusk, it was absolutely magical. It was just one of those moments that you wish never to go away.

I'll let the photos speak now ;)

IMG_2591_3.jpg

IMG_2475_2.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

The second photo is really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49