Sort:  

Thanks a lot.

Hey, I'm from Dominican Republic, my friend and I'm new to this platform, can you tell me how I can get a lot of followers ?? How did you do Can you tell me please, if you want I can give you my whatapp or facebook number so we can talk better if you can

I've been here for more than one year nearly every day. So in my opinion, there is no fast way to get lots of followers. Essentially this sums it up quite well:

"Forget about the money, bring value to the community, write about your passions, engage with others because you share the same interests (and not because of voting and following), be polite, help others, work hard and stay for the long term."

Indeed it does.

PS Enjoyed the cloud photos.

Glad, you did :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55