Rick and Morty Best Merchandise

in #rickandmorty6 years ago

If you're a here most likely you're already a huge fan of Rick and Morty and won't need much convincing to get some awesome Rick and Morty Merchandise But in case you're not a fan, you're probably looking for a cool Rick and Morty Gifts for a superfan in your life! Am I right? So here's a list of strangest and most awesome Rick and Morty Merchandise that will put a smile on any fans face.

Let's start with some categories, later on we will show the most popular items so far.

Rick and Morty Shirts

This T-shirt features one of many great episodes from the TV-Show. Where Rick came up with his hit song - Get Schwifty. In this episode Rick saves the entire planet singing this catchy Get Schwifty song.

Rick and Morty Sweaters

Existence is Pain! At least for Mr. Meeseeks. This Sweater is Awesome and quite rare to find. This is the real deal. You will definitely be the coolest person at the party with this sweater, since everyone will want to take a picture.

Rick and Morty Posters

I'm Tiny Rick! You can't create a list of best Rick and Morty merch and not include something from Tiny Rick variation. Since it's very popular in the community.

Rick and Morty Phone Cases

Evil Moty. Who else is interested in the story behind Evil Morty, besides me? It's one of the most mysterious characters in the TV-Show and there's a rumor going on that Evil Morty is actually the originally Morty for Rick C#137. I guess we will have to wait to find that out. This Awesome Phone Case has a nice quote on it "You either day a Morty or you live long enough to see yourself become a Rick" It's a little familiar, right? Probably because it is. It's a quote from Dark Knight just a little modified.

Rick and Morty Hoodies

I guess you expect some story behind this awesome Rick and Morty Hoodie, don't you? Well sorry to disappoint you, but there isn't one. It's just an awesome Black Hoodie.

Rick and Morty Bottle Openers

Everyone knows what Pickle Rick is. Because people went crazy after this specific episode and went on streets dressed as pickles and started screaming "I'm Pickle Rick". You should trust my opinion and don 't go into YouTube. There are some crazy people living in this Dimension and Rick and Morty fans are the most craziest.

Okey, there's just one more item I would like to show you guys, it's my personal favorite, so be gentle

Rick and Morty Aww Bitch T-shirt

I know it's funny that I chose this as my favorite and most of you probably won't agree. But I just loved this episode and that "Aww Bitch" got to me.

So that's it for my Rick and Morty Best Merchandise List, let me know what you thought in the comments and let me know which is your favorite merchandise in the comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @giftideas! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45