How to escape Rat race? Part 1

in #rich6 years ago

Hey, i like all them successfull people on internet. They are on every web page on every social site. They have positive vibes. I wish them the best, but Are theese virtual rich people real? And there is always something, something they are repeating again and again:

"Hey would you like to be rich like me? Travel round the world like me? than follow me. Download my ebook how to trade OPCE, how to use simple tricks to be millionaire overnight."

Does it seem to You familiar?

image
And this screenshot i took from ig. it didn't take to find something like that more than half minute.

Is it the sofisticated related ad, mesured just for me? i don't know... i don't care, but trust me, just because i started last year understanding how crypto trading works and how to be free to travel and have more time to set my own dream, theese ads showing up on all my social sites now.

image
Fuck this guy, who appeared in other add.

i am not interested to spent money for him, which i don't have. OK except crypto, which is 5x time less in value since the beggining of this Great year. But it doesn't matter. Because he does not accept crypto. Such a weird guy, he is. 

Look, purpose of this article is not to cry above unhappines, because i have to go to work every day for some greedy Boss, or cry, because i have no money( which is true, actualy i am thinking to change some BTC to fiat to buy a winter jacket, because the real winter outsite is comming and i have just one year old spring jacket from Primark), but i am a big guy and i don't cry anymore.

  And to be honest, i have less than 0.5BTC, thats true. I have been saving 10-20%  weekly for 1 and half year in my last job to buy my first crypto. ( moved) You know how much fiat is on my bank account now? 10 fuckin$ and where is the one week till pay day? Fuck pay days anyway. We are Happy Family:) Money are just energy !

  I will better live without a car( which i don't have, even i realy need that, bcs of shopping for family etc.) and will have some small investment in Crypro and will go to that frustrating work every day with a hope, that one day in a near future will hole Crypto market Cap rise up and i will have at least 1BTC to sell and finally we will be able to effort a car to drive with family to shopping or drive during a weekend to my family members and friends to help them with some heavy work.

But still i am looking for some great new inspirations around,     something i can change on me ( sometimes it is a fight very hard fight like to stop smoking...) or how to help others with something....I wish to myself to be more lucky. I have been all my life just writing and making rap for free. I don't want to sell my hobbies for money. But i want to write for money. Any idea?

Thank You Steemian,if You have read it till here. And sorry, if i have bothered You with my problems.

Next time i will write some lyrics 😉

Love and Peace

Sort:  

Congratulations @elpablito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello elpablito, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61