Sort:  

I did that ... we'll see ... but this smells like a scam.

No scam. I get paid around 1pm. Ill use that to get a bot to upvote this post. Youll get curation rewards.

You gonna give me a lot of money?

We both live in the seattle area. You need to be rich here! Its crazy.

"Little Saigon"? I see mostly poor people here ... and a lot of homeless people everywhere else ... not a lot of "angel investors" ... but hey, it's awesome.

Im in magnolia. Bill gates is my neighbor.

I live in Little Saigon, a bum named "Fred" is my neighbor ... he and his junkie whore pals ... not the same kind of neighborhood dude.

Yeah. I would never live in seattle again. My wife and I lived in lake city and spent the whole time dodging needles on the floor. Our neighbor got visited by the swat team one early morning and there was a permanet divot on the door where the ceramic slug hit it. Never been back since.

Then why you messing with me man? You said you lived near Bill Gates? You shouldn't mess with people like that ... it's wrong.

Bill gates does not live in seattle he lives in magnolia. Different area.

Also - I suppose a rich person should know that "it's crazy" is the appropriate syntactic construction. But hey, stereotypes ...

Thats a stereotype. Us rich people mostly inherited it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80