If I become rich ...

in #rich6 years ago (edited)

If I become rich, I'm going to hire 10 midgets to follow me around ... with under-sized, but semi-functional, violins ... trained to play only tinny, satirical and cheap little ditties ... on demand ... when I exclaim, "this is how I feel about YOUR problem", the midgets pop out and begin playing ...

If I become rich, I will work with scientists to become 40 feet tall, and to weigh 4 or 5 tons ... all muscle ... including the extremely undersized and now non-functional heart. My heart would be replaced with a diesel powered back-pack blood pumping and cleaning and feeding system ... food would no longer work for me ... my penis simply fell off ... but now I'm 40 feet tall and weigh about 5 tons ... it would start as simple juicing ... steroids ... human growth hormone ... elephant semen ... crocodile feces ... blix'ing ... I would use all of these to become super strong ... when, and if, I become rich. (and then I'll do lots of meth)

If I become rich, I will build a submersible high-speed super-ship for piracy and other shit ... I would sail across the Puget Sound, looking for douches and other scum to rip off ... my crew would be hearty and strong ... all woman crew ... a lesbian cohort for storming the ships and murdering the men ... boy ... if only I could become rich.

If I become rich, well, I will live on the top of a mountain ... cable gondolas bringing me food and women each day ... and weed and fresh water ... and clothes ... all to the top of the mountain.

Of course, I could keep going ...

But I'd like to know what you'd do if YOU became rich?

Sort:  

Lol.

I am rich. So far I just dive into gold coins and wade in them. Thats all.

Well ... then sponsor me buddy ... cuz I a need patron or some kind of dude to pay me to live ... or I will simply waste away at a peanut butter factory some place ... come on.

I did that ... we'll see ... but this smells like a scam.

No scam. I get paid around 1pm. Ill use that to get a bot to upvote this post. Youll get curation rewards.

You gonna give me a lot of money?

We both live in the seattle area. You need to be rich here! Its crazy.

"Little Saigon"? I see mostly poor people here ... and a lot of homeless people everywhere else ... not a lot of "angel investors" ... but hey, it's awesome.

Im in magnolia. Bill gates is my neighbor.

I live in Little Saigon, a bum named "Fred" is my neighbor ... he and his junkie whore pals ... not the same kind of neighborhood dude.

Yeah. I would never live in seattle again. My wife and I lived in lake city and spent the whole time dodging needles on the floor. Our neighbor got visited by the swat team one early morning and there was a permanet divot on the door where the ceramic slug hit it. Never been back since.

Then why you messing with me man? You said you lived near Bill Gates? You shouldn't mess with people like that ... it's wrong.

Also - I suppose a rich person should know that "it's crazy" is the appropriate syntactic construction. But hey, stereotypes ...

Thats a stereotype. Us rich people mostly inherited it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55