📷 #dailyfoodphotography • Fried Rice Cake | 炸年糕

in #rice-cake7 years ago

Entry 6 | 参赛作品 6:

Fried Rick Cake is made with a red color rice cake. It's taste very sweet and sticky.
除了昨天贴的姐妹薄饼,同个食阁还有一摊有名的炸年糕。这里用的年糕是红色的糖年糕。

成品的模样

One slice of sweet potato, one slice of yam, together with the red rick cake. All in one and put into the hot oil for the deep fried.
打开后可以看到:一片番薯和一片芋头,夹住了薄薄的年糕。哎,可惜年糕的味道都被芋头盖过了。所以我立马又去买了一块什么都不加的纯炸年糕,果然味道好多了!

Camera: iPhone x
Place: KL Mid Valley Megamall
Price: RM1.8

This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography contest raised by @howtostartablog.
这是我提交@howtostartablog 主办的摄影比赛#dailyfoodphotography 的作品。

Detail | 参赛详情:
Daily Food Photography - New Challenge For Foodies!

Sort:  

你每天都在找好吃的嘛,哈哈。看你发的帖子,我都想去趟新加坡玩耍了

这是我上周末去吉隆坡玩的时候拍的食物照片 ^^ 欢迎来玩~

天呐。。。。。我只吃过煮的或者炒年糕,没吃过炸的。顿时感觉我的人生不完整了

快去炸一个吃吃完整一下你的人生。。。味道很不错哦!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66