You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokenomics Announcement Postponed

in #rialtoai5 years ago

New website looks nice. Clean and minimalist, with a touch of "cartoon-ish" or playful, video game graphic look. I hope you come out of nowhere and blow the doors off the industry/ push XRL to be the next Binance, or equivalent token.
Have you thought of airdropping tokens/ETH to your holders, in addition to making it a utility token on your platform, to incentivize holding XRL? I imagine even the 'Crypto Dust" will start to accumulate on your platform once it hits mainstream that could be distributed to make your XRL very sought after. I'd like to ask you a few questions about putting security tokens on your platform, since that is the inevitable next step. PM me if you have the time. I'm still HODLing XRL. Best of luck to you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99