You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhapsodist Writing Contest #4 – Bibblings and Scribblings (Not for Contest Consideration)

in #rhapsodist7 years ago

Hey my fiend,

this sounds really interesting and I can feel your passion.
Tell me how can I​ participate exactly in the weekly Rhapsodist Writing challange?

Sort:  

@modernpastor I release a new contest every Sunday, and the contest runs through the following Sunday until 11:59 UTC. The Rhapsodist Contest #4 has already closed. I will be posting Contest #5 (including the rules to participate) later this evening.

I'd love to have you join the participants and spread the word to encourage any of your students to participate as ell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67