My Absence of SOrts

3c997501c837b5629c73f98fa342da7f2bee02b0.jpg

I have been taking some time off, spending my days mostly out doors and away from all screens. Grounding myself in the earth and reconnecting with the parts of me that I had been ignoring.

These days, have made me realize how the simple joys are what I need to focus on now. The very things that I write so often about.

Beneath all these worries, I feel hope arising again, seeing things in a different light and remembering that we create our world. Taking that power back for me, empowering myself, so that I can move forward being who I am.

Because of this, I have not been interacting a lot on here, but I will catch up and reconnect with you all.
Stay positive everyone and create the change you wish to see!

I have created a Patreon account so if anyone wishes to support me, please do, I will be sharing poetry and words of empowerment.


8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp






DESERT ADVENTURE.png

Sort:  

Some time off is a good idea my dear friend, this is the time to come to a halt with the non-stop culture. Let's take it easy, find our emotions and compassion, and rejoin with the land. Big hug, enjoy the time off.

Hey how are you?, been wondering if you made it down okay. Big hug right back at you my friend xxxx

Almost there, should be arriving Saturday if the weather allows it. Hope you're doing well 🙂

so happy to hear that, I'm doing okay, busy growing and enjoying the much needed rain over here, be well my friend xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97