You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imbolc - The Time Of Awakening

in #rewilding5 years ago

All of the ancient festivals were taken by Christianity in an attempt to get people to convert, but always in a way which was very disrespectful towards women.

So often these days I find myself called to resources that support the feminine rising. There is so much nuance to this new knowledge that is being teased out and separated from that which buried it for so long. Thank you for providing new threads to follow - Brigid, The Goddess Eye, and The Triple Goddess. 🌱

Sort:  

thanks @bia.birch, there is so much misleading information afloat, I have learnt a long time ago to trust my instinct when it comes to believing anything, we do instinctively know the difference xxx

I was once offered a blessing by a very wise woman. She wished me, sure knowledge of my own wisdom. May we all believe our own intuition 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72