You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @taskmanager has a contest! I'll pay for two to get into steemprentice!

in #rewards7 years ago

11 seconds ago Transfer 11.111 STEEM to steemprentice on behalf of @karenb54, please add her to the list

Barry, your nomination touched my heart. I have just sent the STEEM on her bahalf... THIS IS NOT THE CONTEST WINNER, unless she remains the only nominee...
As of right now Barry, yours is the only name in the pool for also getting their entry paid.

Sort:  

So nice, TY very much for helping her out everyone.

Adding now, thank you @taskmanager

So nice, TY very much for helping her out everyone. Really.

That's one of our goals of helping.

I'm still learning my way on here. She is so nice. I appreciate the help for her, I wish I could do more for people but these days, I have a lot on my plate with my own issues and it bugs me. TY very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77