You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My STEEMIT experience so far! I tried to rush into success without building my self a bridge!

in #rewards8 years ago

Great write up. And you English is fantastic! I also got excited when I first got on here. I made a nice bit of change with my #introduceyourself post so I kept trying to get those same earnings and it wouldn't happen. At this point I'm focusing more on general curation and commenting. Like you said, it's about having fun, so take it easy and have fun!

Sort:  

Exactly, thats what we lack ( newbies) curation and legit comments just like yours to win ourselves a bit more steem power everyday. At some point we will be able to grow up and support each other and the next wave of steemers will have to follow the same steps. And thank you!

It's genius how working your way up to more steem power not only causes you to create better posts, but you can derive value from telling other users of your success and failures. And when someone wins everyone benefits. It's unlike any other social media experience I've been a part of. We are all in it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70