Rewards Pool Info - 271

in #rewards6 years ago

Rewards Pool = 974,979 right now. Yesterday it was 939,433 so a 3.78% increase in 1 day.

@whatsup made a helpful comment on her post When the price goes down, Steemians get edgy and grumpy so I was able to Google and find:

Understanding The Steem Rewards Pool

I thought it was a really good post and it sucks it got 0 payout since it didn't get over the .02 payout threshold.

Right now I think we will hit 1 million in the pool in the next day or 2 and I'm guessing we might top out at 1.5 million or maybe even 2 million in the pool but it's a very rough guestimate but 50,000 times 30 is 1.5 million and maybe with the new "bonus" it will hit 2 million or perhaps even higher???


source

@penguinpablo made a more detailed post: TIL: How much STEEM is added to the reward pool per day?

Friday 10-5

#king
241.726 SP
3.465 VP

Sort:  

Thanks for the enlightenment.. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you see my last reply? I am interested in more delegations.

I saw but I can't delegate.. As I'm a very small user... 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (2.81%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 5.70% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33