You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Task Manager (12.11.2016) - Today's Posts That Pay You

in #rewards8 years ago

Well, its been 6 days and only 3 people took advantage of my Christmas giveaway. It was a fun way to see how many people read my post. So will you post my last post on your taskmanager? 17/20 spots still left.
https://steemit.com/woodworking/@alaqrab/old-barn-wood-dining-table
If you need some help ask @aunt-deb she knows what to do.

Sort:  

I think I can do that, I am sorry I missed it. I try to browse the entire history but sometimes I miss things speed reading titles.
I have it in an open browser tab in hopes of not forgetting to add it into the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65