You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious Case of @Solisrex - Featuring: @Peaches88 and @iamra8

in #rewardpoolrape6 years ago (edited)

So its a group of accounts that belong to a single person.

Or

A mafia whose members are raping pool by upvoting each other and at last to the mafia.

I think it's time to form a cartel that will help each other to earn and that will decrease their shares

Sort:  

Lol, I kind of enjoy your post. Although, this is opposite of what I would like. I don't want factions of groups trying to control the SP. That sounds horrible for the platform.

But to some extent, I do believe that they are some sort of hacker group which is using there long saved bitcoins from stealing from people to buy tons of STEEM and then steal as muchSTEEM as possible as well.

Lol this is the only solution that I think to sustain here. If you try flagging them then they have much more power as well as accounts that will destroy your reputation and will hide your all posts.

And pls express if you have something better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42