You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Calling it Rape Already

in #rewardpoolrape6 years ago (edited)

I think everyone’s definition differs. When you look at the voting break down and see like 90% self votes, that ain’t right. in my mind. 50% uh ok whatever. 20% that person is sharing some love. 10% is what I try and shoot for. But then again my 100% upvotes are worth a whole lot.

Sort:  

Yes, there is a threshold where 100% self votes reward too much. Do you flag? Do you have a voting declaration?

I haven’t been spending much time in the “new or trending” categories, but the people I follow seem to get legit rewards for their content. So no I haven’t flagged.

As for voting declaration, what exactly are you wanting to know? How I vote? Or what. If that is what you are after. I don’t have any specific way I vote. My votes aren’t worth very much so it’s not a huge deal. But if the time comes when they are then I will have to figure something out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61