You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to save the reward pool from scammers, so please give me all the votes

in #rewardpool6 years ago (edited)

I know, ain’t that something of a delima, dear one?! I’m slightly ( a sensitive) so that has created a bit of an obstacle for me because as much I’d want to invest times to creating good or even great contents, there’s a part of me that says that doesn’t always matter. The inner conflicts on Steemit has left me all spread out with one foot in while another foot out.

With that being said, I can’t take this platform seriously but then sometimes I want to. I dunno.

Sort:  

It is an interesting experiment. I used to guess a lot about where we would end up. As long as we continue to increase our traffic and have at least some members of the community creating content and trying to build the site the rest is mostly just noise.

I have an inability to shut up sometimes. :) I just want them to know I know it is BS. I think some of them have started to believe themselves.

I really do not think it matters. My "vision" is that investors are going to be interested in the product and the audience. They will not care about our politics.

What I appreciate is that you publicly ask these questions and raise awareness of the BS @whatsup. Myself and others believe the same thing but as minnows, all it takes is one miffed whale to crush us and blow us off the platform.

Well, I always think I am going to get smashed also. I try to be fair, but I find when something is ticking me off, I can't hold it in. :)

Good news, If I ever get crushed... It was fun while it lasted.

I'm more inclined to raise my minnow pitchfork and charge (with the rest of my fellow minnow peasants) into oblivion if I'm being courageously led by a whale. With all the pokemon fury I can muster... "whatsup, I choose YOU!"

Well, our words are our pitchforks and for every person they please they offend more. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45