🇻🇪🇵🇭🇳🇬CAPTURE YOUR FLAG GAME REVEAL🇮🇩🇦🇺🇺🇸

in #reward6 years ago

SO A WEEK AGO I OFFERED A CHALLENGE.

BRING ME A PICTURE OF YOUR FLAG.

😎SEVERAL PEOPLE ANSWERED THAT CHALLENGE, AND DID JUST THAT.😎

29gzzp.gif
"Flag Heart" from pixabay.

THEN I MADE IT A GIF!!!😁(MY FIRST EVER!)

THE BRAVE SOULS WHO ACCEPTED THIS CHALLENGE ARE LISTED BELOW. ☺


@thaishps 🇻🇪
@becky12ph 🇵🇭
@jie28 🇵🇭
@iamthegray 🇳🇬
@yati 🇮🇩
@syarke 🇮🇩
@kenikat 🇦🇺
@omitaylor 🇺🇸
@viking-ventures 🇺🇸

🇺🇸I would also like to take a moment to thank @mhm-philippines, who wanted to participate but was unable to.🇺🇸

Thank you my dear friend. You will also be awarded a prize brother.

I AM ALSO EXCITED, BECAUSE THIS IS THE LARGEST "PER PERSON" AWARD I'VE GIVEN AWAY AS OF YET!!!

I am slowly growing, and as I promised, I will give back proportionately to my growth. I want to give back to everybody as much as I can. Which brings me to this....

313101.gif
Source

THANK ALL OF YOU WHO SUPPORT ME!

I TRULY DO WISH I COULD HUG EACH ONE OF YOU

Every single upvote, every resteem, all the follows, every single comment. They all mean so much to me. I love all you wonderful caring people.

Each of you who have helped me along the way, thank you so much. Together with all this wonderful support we will make this beautiful platform called Steemit, reach it's highest, most true potential.

NOW FOR A NEWBIE TIP OF THE DAY👍

IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR THE OPPORTUNITY THE INCREASE YOUR VISIBILITY CHECK OUT @NEWBIERESTEEMDAY

THEY OFFER A TRULY HONEST RESTEEM SERVICE TO HELP GET YOUR QUALITY CONTENT SEEN BY MORE PEOPLE.

IT IS OPERATED BY SEVERAL GOOD HEARTED PEOPLE I KNOW WHO REALLY ONLY WANT TO HELP YOU SUCCEED

THEY ARE ACTUALLY THE FIRST RECIPENTS OF THE

inCollage_20180501_223519547.jpg
Source+edit

THIS SEAL IS MY PERSONAL GUARANTEE TO YOU THAT THEY CAN BE TRUSTED AND SHARE SIMILAR LOVING CHARACTERISTICS TO ME


⚠⚠AS ALWAYS REMEMBER TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM PHISHING AND HACKING BY SECURING YOUR ACCOUNT.⚠⚠
download.jpeg
download.jpeg
Image courtesy of pixabay
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO DO SO PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Or this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

Sort:  

Great job Boss

Please notify me of the next game...
Thanks
1-luv

I have a lot of people asked me to inform them of the contests. Unfortunately doing the contest and dealing with everything in life I do not have time for that. However, I release a new game every single Monday Wednesday and Friday. All you have to do is remember to stop by. I do really want you to play so hopefully you can make it. But here's a heads up, I will be releasing a new game today. It is very easy and will help me get to know you and everybody else better. Hopefully I'll see you there. And until then I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Just released it friend

Hey thanks. It was fun and a easy game :)

Well you're more than welcome. I am preparing my next game now. I know I'm going to really enjoy it because it's one of the games I get to learn things about everybody with. And I really hope that you'll play. Until then I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Oh did not get this one...
Congrats to all who played

I'm sorry to hear that. I hope that you can catch my next one. I will be releasing it later today. And so that you know for future reference, I release a new game every Monday Wednesday and Friday each week. Hopefully you'll be able to make more of them in the future. And until then I send you and all of yours all my love as always.

Thanks..
I will be waiting..

Just released my friend.

You are more then welcome. And thank you! I love your little bunny rabbit animation. Or a bear, or whatever it is. He is super cute. I hope that you'll make it for my next game. I will be releasing it later today. So until we meet again I send you an all of yours all of my love.

Siiii!!!! (I do not know what it is either)

☺ I just released my newest game. If you have time please stop by and play. It's about love and I would really enjoy you're playing.

I always visit your link to check on your new games.looking forward to a new one! Sng congrats to the winners..

Well I truly appreciate that. It really means a lot to me. Oh, so you know I just released my new game. It's about love. I hope you enjoy it. And as always I send you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Thank you so much again for the gifts and blessing that you gave.

As always, you are welcome, and also thank you for giving me a bit of your precious time. I'll see you around my good friend.

Thanks alot for much reward that you gave to me..wish you always success on steemit,my best regarf for you and your family..

You're welcome dear friend. But as always thank you. The only way I will continue to be successful is through people like you supporting me. So if you like what I do keep continuing to support me and also let people know what I do so that they can join. And we will all be successful together ☺

Of course I will do it as able as I can,thank you..

This is wonderful

Thanks for the gift. I'm sorry for not sending the picture as promised. When I arrived at school, I was stressed out at my HOD's office. By the time I was done, the only thing I could think of was to leave campus and get some rest.

Blessings

First of all friend, you don't have to explain anything to me, ever. I am the king of busy. Full-time single dad, two jobs full time, three kids, and College. I GET IT. I promise, You are completely fine. All I ask, is that you keep coming by to play. My newest game about love just came out. If you get a chance stop by and play it if you haven't already. I would love to see you there. Have a wonderful day friend. And until we meet again I send you all of my love.

Haha

King of Busy

I'm glad you understand

Blessings

You are awesome!

NO,

ezgif.com-gif-maker (10).gif
Source
Seriously, thanks so much for that compliment.
And seriously, you're awesome!
All you great people here are the ones who make my contests possible.
So thank you for your support.
As always I send you and yours all of my love.

I am also very thankful for your contests because they are also helpful especially for the newbies like myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66