🏆5 FACTS AND A FIB REVEAL🏆

in #reward6 years ago (edited)

TIME TO LEARN THE FACTS OF LIFE

(AND ONE FIB)


🙏But first a special thanks to everybody body in this great Community that have come together to help those who need it.🙏

@lynncoyle1 and her husband @briancourteau needed assistant to buy the medicine they needed to keep Brian from suffering. @davemccoy,a dear friend and lover of all people, put out a plea for help and this awesome community responded!

IF YOU WISH TO SHOW YOUR SUPPORT TO HELP THESE GREAT INDIVIDUALS YOU CAN GO TO THE POST BELOW THIS ONE AND @DAVEMCCOY EXPLAINS HOW TO HELP.

YOU CAN ALSO HELP IN THE FORM OF UPVOTES AND RESTEEMING @DAVEMCCOYS POST BELOW. IF NOTHING ELSE, WORDS OF LOVE AND ENCOURAGEMENT ARE NEEDED AND APPRECIATED.


👍I WOULD LIKE TO THANK EVERYBODY WHO PARTICIPATED AND SUPPORTED THIS GAME.👍

ezgif.com-gif-maker (6).gif
source

SO THE FACT THAT WAS ACTUALLY A FIB THIS WEEK WAS NUMBER 1, A GOLDFISH'S MEMORY IS ONLY THREE SECONDS LONG.

SO THAT MEANS....

  • Some cats are allergic to humans.
  • Bono's real name is Paul David Hewson.
  • Only girl mosquitoes bite.
  • Pirates did wear eye patches to help see in the dark.(Normally below the shipdeck, where it's dark.)
  • And snails can sleep for three years!(You might think with all that beauty sleep, they'd be a little cuter.)😀

THIS WEEKS WINNERS ARE

@iexplore @melvadg
@sinlg @lizzyib
@creyestxsa94 @sweetcha
@newbiegames @kephawalks
@kryptocek @me2selah
@terminallyill @hermannsol
@jssll @magicalmoonlight
@yati @mhm-philippines
@barski @peggyhazelwood
@long888 @jbreheny
@schrodingers-cat

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

A NEW GAME WILL BE RELEASED IN A LITTLE WHILE.##

Rewards have been sent.

I will be restructuring the payout in the near future, to better reward the little guys. I hope everybody who isn't new here and plays my games will understand. I will be paying out less to the older accounts holder's so I can pay more to the newbies. If anybody has any questions or concerns feel free to comment below.

download.jpeg
Image courtesy of Pinterest
⚠⚠REMEMBER TO PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT FROM PHISHING!!!⚠⚠
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO DO SO PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Or this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

Sort:  

Many thanks my friend! This is a very pleasant win for me! Blessings to you and your family! Congratulations to all participants! You're all cool!

You are more than welcome my good friend. How is the family doing? I hope all is going well for you. I have another contest coming out today. I hope that you'll play it also. Sending all my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless you and yours.

It was great, I got it right, thank you very much for this kind of challenges that make me move the gray matter, very funny, I hope the other contest

You're welcome friend. And truthfully thank you for playing. Because yous are the one that make it happen. without you I would be playing games with myself and that's not much fun. I will try to continue to make fun games. I just hope that you will stick around and play. Until we meet again I send you all of my love.

I'm sure you will. I hope you'll have my full support. Blessings to you.

Oh @johndoer123! What a lovely thing you did here!! I had a feeling you were a genuinely nice guy when I first met you only a little over a week ago, but over the last few days, your comments and actions like this have proven to me over and over again, that you are absolutely awesome! Kind, caring and selfless; this is something Brian and I will never forget.

And what??? I totally thought goldfish had a longer memory! Now I don't have to feel quite so bad when I see them in a little fishbowl :)

They do have a longer memory. Three to four months at least. I'm thinking maybe you didn't understand. The job is to pick out the one that is a lie. So the why is that goldfish's memory is short. Because it is not. In any case how are you and Brian doing? I hope that this week is good for yous. I will talk to you later. I'm busy working on my next game. But you guys are in my thoughts and prayers. Sending all of my love to you and all of yours.

hahaha can you tell I have a few things on my mind!! Now I know I was correct in thinking those poor little things shouldn't be cooped up in a small fishbowl! :)

Brian and I are having a great week! After the outpouring of support and love from this awesome community, his spirits have been lifted; it's a if there is an extra spring in his step:) Thanks to people like you, his quality of life today is improved, and for that, I am eternally grateful!

Sending lots of love back <3

That is so good to hear. Everyday that's a good day is a blessing. Where do you live? I hope it's close so maybe I can come give yous hugs. I hope the week goes well. Love you guys.

That's so sweet! We moved from Canada to Mexico :) What about you?

Now that you say that, I remember reading it and your post. ☺ As for me, I'm right across the river from St.Louis, in Illinois. That's too much of a travel for me. Plus I don't have a passport, which I'm sure I need to get to Mexico. You guys don't happen to be coming to St Louis anytime soon to you? 😀

And do you mind if I ask what is the condition that causes Brian's seizures? And have you ever thought of or have you ever tried using CBD oil to help control the seizures? I ask because of dear friend of mine's daughter had severe epilepsy. She would have six to eight seizures a day. They moved to Colorado so that they could get treatment with CBD oil, and she hasn't had a single seizure and well over a month. I don't know if this helps but just trying to offer suggestions. I love you guys and I hope today is a good day for yous.

Mister Google is such a good friend of mine... ;0)

I see that you're learning to use him better. Well, at least I didn't see any objections this week. 😀 Are you still doing okay? Tell everybody that I said hello and then I send all of my love. I won't talk long so you can rest. I hope that this week is good for you.

Thank You! And congrats to all the winners! Great work @johndoer123!

You're welcome my friend. And as always thank you. And I agree congratulations to everybody. And thank you for the compliment also. I will be releasing another steemit jar contest here shortly. I hope that you'll take a stab at that one also. As always I send yous my love until next time.

I did not guess it right but i received a gift from you! Thank u for the generosity.

It's not about guessing right. I do this to help build and strengthen the community. It gives us all a chance to meet up and talk while giving us the opportunity to also earn a little bit of money. And you are more than welcome. But truthfully I need to thank you and everybody else who supports me. for us always without you and everybody else here I would be wasting my time. So I sincerely thank you for all that you do. I hope you have a wonderful day and I'll see you around even more. I send you and all of yours all my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Thank you for making evryone who visits your blogs feel that They or we are important. And listening to what we had to say. THANK YOU!

You just made me have a huge smile. You are welcome. It's compliments like this that make it worthwhile. I just love the love people and help them feel uplifted. And it really makes me feel great to hear it from you that I'm doing it. So thank you so much!

You are very welcome too! I appreciate your effort and time replying to comments . Not all people do that. You know what i mean. 😊

Yes I do.😑 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46