Self Healing - Powers We have

in #revolutionary6 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: I am not a healthcare professional or doctor of any kind. Do your own research and take responsibility for your own decisions.

Most have heard the saying, “We start dying the minute we are born”. This is the paradox of this fascinating world of duality.

This post is about healing our selves. According to the master (Hongchi Xiao) of the healing technique described in this post we are all diseased and most everyone has heart disease that might not be detected even by modern technology. He says heart disease is a simple blockage of the heart meridian. You can also test to see if you have a blockage through this same simple technique.

We are in an age where alternative methods of healing are more and more important as we see so many around us getting sick with many degenerative diseases and the fast spread of cancer. The failing corrupt chemical-allopathic “healthcare” system that profits off of illness is usually only treating symtoms and making things worse in the long term.

I have tried many modalities of alternative healing. Herbs are great! Diet and fasting are incredible! Mind healing and placebo fascinate me as well. I am young and not particularly sick though I have had various ailments as most everyone has. I do have a manifestation of a rare skin disease, it is more of a nuisance than anything debilitating. I have tried to cure this using Chinese medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda and fasting with no real results.

I recently stumbled across a healing modality that is very interesting. As with most any alternative method you will see haters and controversy so DYOR.

This healing method is called PaidaLajin it is a combination of repetitive slapping meridian points(paida) and stretching (lajin). It is reported to heal most diseases through the unblocking of blocked meridians.

There are many videos on youtube showing and explaining it. I have personally only been practicing it for 2 weeks. I have seen some results for my skin problem and have definitely felt energetic results. I am very happy to have found it and thought I would share it here thinking someone might benefit. This is the official website - http://www.paidalajin.com/en/ here you can find more videos and testimonies. There are also several books on amazon which I have yet to purchase.

This is the best video I have found explaining it its 1.5 hours long. You can find shorter videos on YT, but I believe if you want to heal its time well spent.

You will likely see the scandal video about Hongchi Xiao being in court for the death of a 3 year old who attended one of his workshops. He made a response video saying basically the boy was very sick and that it was in the hands of the authorities in Australia.

One of the interesting things about this practice is that it makes you face pain (dis-ease). The simple act of slapping your inner elbow can seem very painful at first (believe it or not). If you are determined and continue the pain goes away quite fast. I first practiced this paida on the inner elbow and had a lot of Sha (the dark bruise looking thing what the Chinese call poison blood) coming up very fast (which is an indication of a block in the heart meridian ie. heart disease). After practicing a session almost every day the last couple of weeks, (skipping days if it got to be too much) I can now slap for half an hour and I get no to very little Sha coming up. I find this to be amazing!

This is a very energizing experience but it can also bring up not so nice feelings. I have felt nauseated at time after doing it. Hongchi Xiao calls this negative part “healing crisis”, meaning we have to bring up and go through this negative experience in order to be healed. Another part of this healing that he emphasizes is the mental side of it. He says todo paida, be relaxed and concentrated while repeating, “I am sorry, please forgive me, thank you, I love you.” I see this as a process of taking responsibility for our diseased state, letting go and then coming into gratitude. All important modalities of any healing process I have experienced.

If you try this and do have any good results I would love to hear about them!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptomergent! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptomergent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97