You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Crypto and Steemit - Reviewer/Streamer

in #reviews6 years ago

@oldmanmordaith - WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

I'm not a huge gamer but I do enjoy getting my fix in once in awhile.. I also used to work for the largest video game reseller in the US - on the corporate side of the business so I am definitely interested in reading a review that includes the relationship between games and developers and your insights

STEEMIT is only what you make of it... The key to STEEMIT is a good 2-3 months of patience after joining unfortunately because it is a vastly complex ever growing platform organism.. I'm sure your friends on here will help to cut that the period in half - If ya ever have any questions - simply ask anyone on the site or chatroom and you will get plenty of direction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82