You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please REVIEWME? 🤩

in #reviewme6 years ago

5credstars.png
When I first met @dreemsteem the first thing I noticed was her Big ❤️ and the will to help others. And working with her in Welcome Wagon has giving me the privilege of getting to know her and se her go out of her way to help others and I've learned so much from her.
We all adore her for her amazing bubbly personality and she brings many laugh and together with @BluefinStudios we get a little nuts sometimes 😂😂hahaha

It's hard to really put into words about this woman cause she's just so AMAZING! 🌹
She brings so much to this platform and brings joy to anyone she meets!

She's talented, kindhearted, funny and she's like a mother who cares for her children 🤗
I admire her for so many reasons and You know I Love you sister and I can't belive how lucky I am to work with you and GO SAPPHIRE ❤️
Thank you for everything you brought to my life ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Oh my sister!!!!!!!!!!!! Sapphire FOREVER!!!!! I don't know how my life would be different without you and @bluefinstudios and @eveningart hehehehehe all our bathtime bubble fun LOLOLOL

April 21 - our friendiversary!!! hehehehe I will never forget that day because since then we've shared SO many things together. Laughter, tears, butthugs.... hahahahahahahahaha

and soon ??? soon???? a real hug??? oh i hope hope hope!

I thank you right back for all the love that you've given to me, my sissy!!! Thank you for this awesome review!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43