My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @reonlouw

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @reonlouw ≧◠‿◠≦✌


reviewme.png

About Me:

  1. I am a husband.
    My wife is beautiful and accomplished. She is the person I most admire in this world. The fact that she chose me convinces me that I am not all bad.
  2. I am a father.
    My daughter (12) and my son (9) fills my days and my thoughts like nothing else. They are the joy of my life and my reason for persevering.
  3. I am a volunteer
    I work with Africa Food for Thought. They help to provide food security to more than 18 000 children daily in support of education. This may be the most significant work I get to do in my lifetime.
  4. I am a pastor
    My relationship with Jesus defines me and I love nothing more than introducing people to Him and to guide people in growing in their relationship with Him. " I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else." C. S. Lewis
  5. I am a blogger (I think/hope)
    Steemit is my first attempt at blogging. My hope is to develop this skill and to become a successful blogger on as many platforms as possible. Steemit is a shortcut to monetizing such an endeavour and I hope that I will be able to connect with the rest of the online world via Steemit, in due course.
  6. I love people
    People fascinate me more than anything else. The uniqueness of every person, from fingerprints to irises to DNA to thoughts to identity, keeps me engaged with every person I meet. Whoever you are, I find you fascinating.

Location:

Johannesburg, South Africa. We have the best weather in the world. It is never too cold or too hot. However, you will never guess this from listening to Joburgers complain.
I would love to meet with any local Steemians.

Contact Info:

  1. Facebook
  2. Linked-In
  3. Twitter


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

I love this initiative by @kaliju and hope you will review me, but I also hope you will complete a post like this one for yourself. If you do, let me know. I would love to return the favour.

Thank you for participating and for being a part of my Steemit journey!

@reonlouw


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

five star 5 cred stars
Hopefully you get to 1000. Visiting by way of @Kryptonia

5 cred stars
Here's my 5stars for you. Be yourself ,
keep going. You are an inspiration my friend😊

imma rate you with 5 star sir. you deserve it

![5 cred stars] http://bit.ly/5credstars
Any one of the 6 paragraphs would have been good enough for the 5 stars!
I also admire the courage to be so open about who you are and what you stand for.
Kryptonia @nexit5credstars.png

5 cred stars
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

I think it is good enough. #kryptonia #kryptoniabot from kryptonia @sujanshrt

3 cred stars

Tus post son interesantes, y tu personalidad también. Gracias por compartir con nosotros. Saludos @kryptonia

Great Review there, cant imagine living anywhere but america though, so I suppose more power to you. Thanks for the post though and good luck, and hope your Kryptonia is going well for you too...Love SUP
3 cred stars

![4 cred stars]
I want to give you 4 stars because of your honesty and courage to make known your life to the world. I cant give the perfect 5 stars because i am looking for more information.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85