You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please ReviewMe?

in #reviewme6 years ago

Hello @katrina-ariel, I'm a little late in getting to this, but I hope my review still helps you get your 1000...

5 cred stars

my 5 star review is based on the following criteria:

  • consistent and generous engagement
    in my experience, you not only upvote, but also leave thoughtful and insightful comments often, you enter and create challenges, and are an all around good citizen on this platform.

  • quality content and consistent posting
    when you post it is always worth reading. it seems to me that you've found that sweet spot of creating posts that are both engaging for readers and for you as the writer, the process of it is life-giving in some way.

  • quality relationships
    and lastly you've created loyal and meaningful relationships here and this is an essential part of being a positive presence in this social platform (and in this social world too!!)

Keep up the great work @katrina-ariel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63