(◔◡◔) @reviewme Hi guys! I need your feed aback about me!

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @kennyroy ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

About Me:

1 - Who are you?

- My real name is Kenneth Castro Divina known as @kennyroy or ken/sir-ken in reality. I work as an Interior Designer here in the United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi for almost 13 years. I am a family guy with 3 children and with a smart and lovely wife @arrliinn. The truth, I like to express my feelings in different ways.

2 - What are your interests?

- My favorite sports are Volleyball and Rollerblades; I love to bake and to cook different dishes; I like to interact with different nationality to learn more about life and their belief. If I have nothing to do and feel bored, fishing is the answer to relax my mind while talking to my self and to my God alone. (^_^)

3 - What do you believe in? Tell us all about it!

- This is the question that has a lot of possible answers but I will try to answer in simple and short. I believe that we have a purpose in life why we are here on earth. We are not here on earth just to eat, drink, to have a family, make friends, etc. We are here to please God by obeying his commandments and one of those is Love your enemies and pray for them which despitefully use you which are written in Matthew 5:44. (^_^)

Location:

I'm in the United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi. We did a lot of steemit meetups here from Abu Dhabi to Dubai with the help of active Steemians here and with the help of @surpassinggoogle.

Contact Info:

I am very open to all and you can reach me in any of my information.
DISCORD: @kennyroy
FACEBOOK: [email protected]
TWITTER: Kenneth Divina
INSTAGRAM: kenneth_castro_divina
MOBILE NUMBER: +971558143975 - send me a message first before you call. I am not answering the phone if the phone number is not registered on my phonebook.


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

And to cast your votes, click here!


Logo inspired from @papa-pepper


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

You are a good man, man!

LOL... Man of steel! No, I'm a man of your life... (^_^)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

WOW @kennyroy, I was so happy today to see your #reviewme profile, this is just amazing!!! So good. Now I know you are also into interior design!

So good to meet you!

Hahaha... Please to meet you... (^_^)
To have a friend with good knowledge also in Interior is a pleasure! I'm happy to know that! Hehehe...

A pleasure! I thought about doing some posts about my interior design projects but was not sure if the community would be interested in this. Now I know that I should do it, so great to meet you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.16
ETH 3255.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66