You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please REVIEW ME?

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

5 cred stars
This is one serious "resume"!!!! As a fellow human being, I'm sincerely proud of your achievements, goals and your total involvement with LIFE!

Such a beautiful mind you have, I can sense. Well, if you can offer your EESS to our project (color palette, user experience) that'd be the most amazing thing ever! I think, if time allows, your consultation could change a lot of for us.

I'm just going to leave 5 stars here because you're setting a great example with your engagement and this profile! I'm going to update mine as @dreemsteem, you, @ravijojla, @katrina-ariel and others are doing an exceptional job showcasing their professionalism and experience in the "about me" section of their #reviewme's - and that's motivating me. Love the links to your other places online!

Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju @anutu and in return, earn upvotes.

Change this to your steemit name, I think it's the old thing that's still left in the code - I'll take a look. ;)

Sort:  

Isn't he brilliant? I like to be near him so his GLOW rubs off on me. Hehehe

Cool that we all motivate each other!!! The way it should be!

Posted using Partiko Android

So grateful we have met @kaliju. We were so happy you joined us at Barbarella. First thing in the morning was to write my #reviewme post. Wanted that so dearly!

Would love to consult your project, this would be a pleasure and an honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62