You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @wolfhart

in #reviewme6 years ago

five stars The work I have observed in the #payitforward community is enough to get 5 stars from me.
Not only putting in massive amounts of time and voting power, but also hosting a home on Discord.
If that weren't enough the Discord room is always has someone available to answer questions and help out.
To top it all off the advice is well thought out and honest.
I may not say much over there, but do pass through often. Actions speak volumes and I have observed integrity, ethics, and a genuine desire to help anyone who has a desire to learn.

Sort:  

@headchange

I have observed integrity, ethics,

I don't know what to say to that . They are two things I have worked on producing all my life

Thank you for your comment and stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53