You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review Me @c0ff33a ☕️ and be Brutal I can take it 😜

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars

Why is there no all-in-one hundred stars? I have seen some very committed Steemians in the community and I can rightly say that you're among first 100 of such ones just like you just got into the first 100 witness rank.

The amazing work and support you give people within the platform us quite amazing. I am happy to be among the beneficiaries of such supports and I equally wish I can thank you in person someday.

Please keep being @coff33a.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate your kind words. We all try our best to do what we can, for me time is always the biggest struggle I can't do everything at once even though I try.

I am always happy to support good work, and people trying their hardest to create great quality content.

Time seems to move fast when we have so much to do. I always appreciate your commitment to the platform and your private business.

You are among my role models on the platform.

Keep up your good works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82