You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I would appreciate if you could REWIEW ME ❤️🤗❤️

in #reviewme6 years ago

This is what happens when I fall asleep!!!! Lololol I missed being the FIRST! Hahahaha

5 cred stars

If you haven't met @saffisara, then you should get the chance to interact with her RIGHT away!!! She is one of the my favorite people on Steemit because she is one of the most geniune people you will ever get to meet. So caring!! So generous!!! (You have to stop her from being so generous... But her parents raised her this way, and it's a beautiful thing... Truly!!!) Always willing to stop and be kind to someone. And she can sense when you need that extra hug... (Or butt hug- GO SAPPHIRE!!!) Hahahaha and she isn't afraid to do it!

Makes you laugh and feel good about who you are!!! She is always a pleasure to be around and when there are times when she is down (rarely).... We rally around her to remind her just how special she is! I can't imagine Steemit without you Saffi!

.....who else would peek into my window??? Hahahahahahhahaa

She deserves more than 5 stars. She's the whole kit and caboodle. (And Bobby too! ) Hehehehe

Love you sister!!

Sort:  

Awww... Sweet sister ❤️🤗❤️
As always you make me smile with your comment and I feel the love 😊

I'm so lucky to have you in my life, and the laughs and jokes in sapphire chat just makes my day 😂😂😂 butthug and oil bath... Window flash, whip and bloop bloop... Bwahahahahaha
@BluefinStudios is a happy victim of girl power 😂lol
You have inspired me so much and I've learned a lot from meeting the new people in ww and se you and @bluefinstudios guiding them.. You are remarkable my friend!
😜 thank you for making my life Richer 😙
MomentCam_20180706230519.gif
I love hugs and I can't wait for our meet up and to be able to hug you in RL 🤗🤗🤗 even butthug 😜 and your right.. I'm NOT afraid to!
Caboodle? not sure what that is... Lol
You know I'm the slow swede... Lmao
Thank you for your amazing rewiew sis it touched me a lot and I can only say....
Same right back at ya sister ❤️ Love you bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64