You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review Me @c0ff33a ☕️ and be Brutal I can take it 😜

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the support you give to the Steemit community. Your posts are interesting and you are a very active member of #Thealliance. Unfortunately I'm not the same because I'm a bit lazy when it comes to writing posts and comments but everyone is different.
Thank you for your support!
5 cred stars

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. And you do make really amazing posts, comments that takes a great deal of time and not everyone has it to spare - we each can only do as much as we have time free to do. That is what makes groups like thealliance invaluable because it brings people together and gives them the opportunity to have their work seen by many.

Thank you so much for the lovely reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78