You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Your reputation on steemit should be rewarded. Earn SBD with your @reviewme profile!

in #reviewme6 years ago

I like this idea, I will make mine later, and if you need me to translate it to Bahasa Indonesia, I will be glad to help too. I think this is another cool way to get engaged with community and followers too

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm excited to see that you recognize the potential here, plus it can be kind of fun to have your own page :D I'd give you five stars just for this thoughtful comment. Shows a lot! If you could please translate it and I will reward your efforts with what little I have. Thanks again!
I'm looking to have this post be translated: https://busy.org/@reviewme/how-to-create-your-very-own-reviewme-page-start-earning-credibility-stars-get-reviewed-by-steemians

Khamsahamnida 🤝, I will do my best to do it, though I probably not quite understand ho to decorate a post like you do, but I will put an effort into that post. You'll see it in the next 24 hours, shall I post it it or send it to your email?

Ahaha nice, surprised me with Korean ;)
Google docs is probably the best way to do ti https://www.google.com/docs/about/ Are you on discord/telegram?
There's no urgency, take your time please and do it whenever you can.

Not too active on discord, Internet connection issue, telegram, I have deleted my account due to "one handphone for two" agreement 😂😂. But Google docs is a the best way, I will let you know when I completed the mission.

I like Korean drama, not all of it, especially with great music involved, CN BLUE is my fave😄

"one handphone for two agreement" 😂 wow, you seem to be pretty much on top of things, few would know what you're referring to! Yes please, let me know when the time is right and you can put something together. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42