Sort:  

Thank you very much, believe it or not I actually think that is a really great compliment. Oh and thank you for the Witness vote as well - that is an even bigger compliment, I really do appreciate everyone that takes the time to support me and my work on the platform.

I really like your posts and you upvote me all the time when I was ( and still am) a small fry. These little upvotes mean a lot to me too so you would be first on my witness list my friend. Best of luck with it

A long time ago I realised the obvious way for people to grow is for people with the same steem power level to vote each other. That's great if you have an upvote worth something, but for new and growing accounts it's a cycle that will never achieve anything. So I went against that trend and deliberately try and invest my time upvoting the smaller growing accounts - because we all need more people active on here posting and they will not stay if they are forever getting nothing for their hard work.

I don't always get chance to comment on posts because time is against me, but I make good use of auto votes to support as many as I can as widely as I can.

As far as my posts go, I have no talent for writing, photography or anything else that would appeal to people - but I try my best to put as much into post.

I think there are quite a few of us in that talent bracket but I think we find like minded people and get on just like making friends on the outside world. There is something for everyone in here and SMT's will even broaden that horizon in March. Yeah I try to go on the introduce yourself tag every day and upvote a few posts . I might get a follow but I stuck around because someone upvoted me 1 cent. Interesting I thought. I can exchange goods and services by telling my stories. What is this alien site! 5 months later I'm playing steem monsters and answering questions on musing!

Hey, my mom is a Brit! 😂

She's really nice for a brit! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83