You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you please REVIEWME? 🤩

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

Hi hi! Oh I love this review system by @kaliju, had no idea it exists, just got to notice today ... so cooooooooool!!!

<3

I hope it's right how I do it .... mhhhhh ... just paste ....????

My review, oh ... I think I have to write a new book then ... hahahaha

Dreemie is a most amazing, loving, caring person and surprises me every day with every aspect of her most wonderful character. Her writing is so beautiful and a huge inspiration to me. I LOVE Fireflies!!!!
And the Welcome Wagon, what a most amazing project, that spreads love every single day. .... I could go on for hours writing more and more ...
Oh my ... I just LOVE YOU, Dreemie!!! <3
xxx

5 cred stars

Sort:  

hahahahaha a new book!!!! LOL
Thank you @anutu!!!! I am so grateful always for your support and energy and care! Your DMs to me are always a lift and a hug!!! thank you for continued dedication to making WW amazing!!!! love you!!!

Definitely, I would LOVE to write a book about all the love and joy you grant all of us! That would be a very very big book. Mhhhh ... I think more ... that it will fill a whole library full of books!!!!!

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44