Iobit prices don’t add up

in #review6 years ago

Today I was upgrading my Iobit SystemCare products when I wanted to buy a key for Driver Booster Pro (it is a product to keep your drivers of the pc up to date). When I came across something so disgusting I instantly decided to never buy a product of them again!

1.jpg

As you can see in the screenshot of the software they advertise the product as to cost 75.85€ for one key. And now it is -85% off. Making it cost 9.99€. Well this looks like a great deal does it not. I thought so. But as I am a person who likes to look for even better deals. And as I have multiple laptops – desktops and so on I looked a bit on the internet.

2.jpg

I was shocked to see that on there own website they advertise a price of 22.95$ (yes dollar not euro). This is approximately 19€. And you want to know the most funny part? This is for 3 serials. Not ONE not TWO but THREE of them.

3.jpg

So why do vendors cheat there customers like that. I bought 3 Advanced SystemCare 11 PRO keys from them. Why does there software not automatically give me THERE best price? Why does it want to cheat me in buying 1 key for 10€ when 3 keys cost 19€.

These practices I find so disgusting. These American mentality of ripping of customers is something we don’t appreciate on the European continent. I therefore swing this on steemit so people find it when they look for the best prices.

I will also send a link to this topic to Iobit customer support.

Sort:  

thanks alot :)

your very welcome

alle pistole sante

Congratulations, your post received 38.53% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @zoef! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Loving the service

Release the Kraken! You got a 22.47% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @zoef!

Tnx kraken, much appreciated!

good writing

Wow so nice of you. Just one question. Do you spam everyone?

no sir 😰

Then why do your message look generic? Why dont you say anything about the topic?

And i think you need to comment with input. 80% of your comments are ....

IMG_1285.PNG

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZoeF from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

woot woot spread the word

Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99