You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acidyo Reviews Games - Battlerite

in #review7 years ago

I play Dota, ever since the Warcraft mod way back in the day and now Dota 2.

I've also played Battlerite, LoL, Smite, and many other mobas. However I always go back to Dota because it's my home and it's what I enjoy the most. There is so much variability in all games and the laning phases are very dynamic then any other moba I've played.

Anyway, just thought I'd share :)

Sort:  

Yeah agree DOTA is great and has a similar/greater level of depth to LoL

I also saw this game pop up on steam, and it pulled me in. but seeing as how Dota 2 has me stuck, I thought it best to really learn and get good on Dota 2 The struggle is real on there, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40