You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the critics have to say about the new Star Trek Discovery (600 words)

in #review7 years ago

I watched the first two episodes of discovery today. While the look and feel of the show is awesome, I feel it failed in one crucial aspect, the first two episodes have set up a serlized series. In contrast successful Star Trek series (in my opinion) have been episodic. This issue aside, I am glad there is a new series because more Star Trek makes the world a better place

Sort:  

I watched the first episode now too. The critics were just too inconsistent, so I gave it a shot and I agree with you, the feel is awesome. But that Michael chick is an epic stupid arrogant cunt. OMG I hate her. She's the space prototype for all those entitled SJW chicks from single parent households who grew up to hate men (or aliens who aren't just like her). I doubt that I can watch too many more episode with her...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48