You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whisky Review Season is Back! Tonight: The Macallan 12 Year, Triple Cask Matured Scotch Whisky Review.

in #review7 years ago

Sounds nice and any season is scotch on the rocks season! Chivas has nothing beating it for me, always my favourite even over single malts like Glenfiddich.
Do you have any older bottles? I have had the 25 yr old Chivas and oh the taste of the age is so good!

Sort:  

I don't have any older bottles at home right now. I hear you though, the taste of age is unmatchable. My all-time favorite at this point would have to be the Lagavulin 16 year. Beautiful stuff. I'll have to try the 25 year old Chivas! Thanks for the comment!

Yeah and unfortunately they are costly! I will have to look into trying some others at some point.

You're welcome mate, good seeing another with good taste haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89