You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Reviews - World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade

in #review7 years ago

This version was the first I played in spectacular WoW, brings me many memories, from instances to Zul'Aman, Dark Temple, Tempest castle, Karazhan some of which I remember, the appearance of the clothes was epic, very nice things, like for example the one of the Paladin a crownita above the head. Some things I remember right now were a long time ago.

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm making these World of Warcraft review posts to help fund a new laptop so I can play again. I still have my dell from when I last played (2011ish) and the i3 and intel 4000 series just can't handle the new graphics updates. It'll sit pretty at 35 fps then drop to 2 when I walk near orgrimmar lol.

i'd have to say say, BC had the best raids out of all of the xpacs. I got more into pvp later so raiding became a boredom thing for me.

hahahahaha, you are in all your right is very difficult to play with low fps, if they were 30 fps stable there would be no problem. I play until Wrath of the Lich King and to tell the truth is a very entertaining expasion with very good intancias and an acceptable PvP, the clothes of that version 3.3.5a although I remember is great the colericos sets of each character make of the game something pleasant.

After a while back I returned to the official server when I left pandaria, I liked dragons many great things but after so long I felt lost to really play for two months and I left Wow so much for the price, time and more things.

I just have to say. (since I see you're a horde)

By The Alliance !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49