You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Boring Pacific Rim: Uprising Review in The Universe

in #review6 years ago

Hello and good morning @kevinwong.

Always a great pleasure coming across your blogs because I learn some few stuffs and tricks too. Haha 😀😀.

That apart, I'm just getting to know that this is the sequel to the 2013 or 14 Pacific Rim. Well, I can't recall fully now. But I did enjoy the former a bit, yeah I'm just in love with anything sci-fi I guess.

This certainly caught my eyes with the trailer and I'm going to watch it, guess I now have to include it in my budget. Thought they dealt with all these freaking beasts when their link to earth was destroyed, but anyways I love that there's a sequel.

And oh, who wouldn't want to watch a movie with Jing Tian? Haha,😂😂.

Keep being amazing and inspirational as always. And Happy SteemVersary 😀

Sort:  

It never ends with Hollywood. The franchise will get milked until they add some Marvel and DC Comics crossover with 128 superheroes in one movie.. oh it's steemversary?!

Haha 😂😂😂
Crossover with 128 superheroes is surely what is trending these days😂😂, it just keep going like that. And Yeah, SteemVersary it is as I call it, Steemit is 2 years old today. Praying for the greater success of the platform and better days ahead.

Cheers 😀😀🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45