#5 Jail Review - POLICE SLAMED MY HEAD AGAIN AND AGAIN... just 4months ago

in #review6 years ago

Read on the 5th Chapter how MADRID POLICE SLAMED ME MY HEAD! One day before I really entered into Jail of Madrid just 4 Months ago... and just because of I wanted some medizine wich yould help me to calm down and get maybe sleepy.

I woke up and sat there for a while. I did not know how many hours passed.

I asked the guard if I could go to the bathroom and what time it is. She said the time and asked me if I got some food.
Friday morning they locked me up and it was Saturday afternoon.
I ask if I can visit a doctor because I feel uncomfortable. I got a morphine injection - It was my first one in my life - I didn't really care.

A few hours later I woke up again and after just a few hours more I could not stand it anymore. I walked in circles and did not feel like doing any more yoga or meditating. I thought about going to the doctor again so he can give me something to calm down so I can sleep all the time I'm in here. In addition, since the first hour I have been told constantly that I will soon be handed over to the magistrate.

A few hours later, I asked again for a doctor and the police officer who had cheered me the day before opened. It was already Sunday morning. And he says I do not have to go to the doctor while the policeman next door wanted to say something. He then looked at me to the policeman and then to the floor and finally he said nothing at all.

I started hyperventilating, just because I was bored and wanted to go to the doctor and see some real sunlight from outside. I only had a dark yellow light in the cell. A ugly yellow!
I hyperventilated for so long until I started getting cramps. To make everything a bit more dramatic, I lay down next to the door. Then the policeman from yesterday came, threw open the door and shouted: "What's your problem? Get up, or you see what happens!"
My hands were unusable and some of the fingers were so strangely cramped backwards or forwards. I wanted to lean on the policeman who he stepped aside and shouted, "Do not touch me or I'll knock you down right now and get up right now!“

I then made it on my own. And we walked along the corridor at the guard station.
I just heard the voices blurred "You son of a bitch!"
Paaaaaammmmm! The same from yesterday hit me with the open hand firmly on the back of the head.
Paaaaammmmmmm! and again. About every 3 meters I got a blow on the back of my head. The other policeman has hit it a few times on occasion. Outside the room for the clients of the doctor I had to sit down. I noticed that the cramps were not so bad anymore. The police talked a few words I did not understand with the doctor and asked me to go back. WITHOUT GOING TO THE DOCTOR. The same game on the way back. "You fucking drug addict son of a bitch!" Paaaaam Paaaam! Other slams in my nack and head. But of course only when the doctor no longer watched.

Well, at least I have seen real sunlight. It was afternoon and had to be still Sunday.
A police women and a guy opened the Door and gave me some food and asked me if i'm ok and if I need something. I talked a few words with them and I mentioned that the other policeman beats me. They didn't really cared about...

I have already given up all hopes of getting away from there before Monday.
A few hours later I was actually picked up to go to the next cell… somewhere in Madrid, Spain!

Jail-Reviews:

Picture sources:

  • 3.bp.blogspot.com/-TLIHEUkkP-Y/V1zKcMOTFmI/AAAAAAAAEsc/JMrLWwKr6uMvvfyQF6WQStpXd8gYMLzTQCLcB/s1600/_80912281_153781677.jpg
  • vojtechruzicka.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/field-injection.jpg
  • picload.org/thumbnail/ddwrgpai/screenshot2018-02-0120.53.31.jpg
  • thumbs3.ebaystatic.com/d/l225/m/mMqJJ6-u-kOMRlHBalErSTA.jpg

Page divider:

  • clipart-library.com/page-divider-clipart.html
Sort:  

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @mykarma.

You got a 17.14% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @mykarma!

This post has received a 16.39 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @mykarma.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mykarma.

You got a 3.63% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mykarma!

This post has received a 1.61% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40