#4 Jail Review - Policeman hit me the 1st time

in #adventure6 years ago

In this post I want to write about how Interpol got me at the airport and why they beat me.

In a guarded waiting room at Madrid airport, I explained to my girlfriend that I'm going to jail, that Interpol is not looking for me for no reason. I did not know exactly why but I had two ideas.

Before I went to Colombia I had a company in Germany and real estate brokerage and the largest watch and jewelery fair in the world. There are always a lot of guests coming to our city and I knew how to get to the apartments. However, when I emigrated, I dissolved the company from Colombia.
I assumed that possibly an invoice was not paid and since I no longer lived in Switzerland as before, no invoices and later reminders arrived. In Switzerland, a search warrant would go out and possibly in the European area.

My girlfriend was the first time in Europe and the first time ever outside of Colombia.
I gave my girlfriend a credit card and all my cash to get her to Switzerland. Since we did not have a flight, that was still an unsolved problem. She did not know how to book a flight and because of all the worries she was not able to take care of herself.

We were separated and have only had a few seconds to hand over suitcases but much later.

Then the hard time began.
I waited for hours in front of an office guarded by always at least 2 airport policemen.

I was taken to the police detention cell and had to take my clothes off except my underpants. -NO ASS WATCHING (at least that ...)
They locked me in a cell for a few hours. There were only blankets and rubber mats as from the physical education classes.
After a while I was brought back to unpack the suitcases in front of the police.
The one policeman was already quite aggressive in his body language.
He shouts, "OK, just tell me, why are you here, so are you from Colombia, believe me, it's better for you, if you have drugs, that you'll admit it right away and give it to me, because we will search everything anyway. "
I said no, that I had nothing with me and I'm still finding out why I'm here.
I had to take all out of the suitcase bit by bit and from time to time they took something out of my hand to examine it more closely.

I found an empty cannabis pipe that had disappeared when I needed it.... Of course, they did not find what they hoped for. So they let me put all clothes and everything back. There was still a white little box among all the things that I wanted to put that together with a book back in to the bag. The policeman took wanted the white box and opened it. I did not even pay attention to him, we had been searching for things for ages and I knew that I did not have anything with me. Suddenly he yells at me:
"What's this?!" It was a small folding knife with security, so not an one-handed openable one - thus legal everywhere. Smiling, I wanted to explain that this knife is legal and not a big deal.
Paaaaaaaam !!!! The policeman hit me completely without warning.

I pulled my hands up to signal I'm not acting aggressively. And he pushes me and shouts with a finger showing to me: "Do not laugh if I ask you something, you should take me seriously!"
Consequently, I tried not to laugh anymore in his presence. When everything was ready I had to show once again what was in the outermost pockets of luggage. And then they found a second hemp pipe with content that was already half smoked. He started with: "Well, there we are blabla drugs, but after 5 minutes and a conversation with the other policeman, he had to admit that this was not even 1g of marijuana and already mellowed, he tried to empty the contents into the trash and gave the pipe annoyed back into the bag.
I was led back to the cell. Again darkness...

Then at some point after hours, a free lawyer arrived. He had a posture like potato sack and his expression made me feel like he was about to cry. I was still a bit confused when I got the indictment in German. They searched me because I had ordered counterfeit money worth 500 euros, Germany knew which website I had bought it and the nickname of the seller.
I have informed my "lawyer" about that they hit me. He said that would not help me.

He said in Spain I would get at least 1 year in prison for this deed and that I would soon be brought before the magistrate who decides whether I will be released until trial or if they will keep me until expulsion or even neither of them both.

I was talking with my lawyer al the time in front of police man in an office. One of them received a call. The police man said, my girlfriend is waiting outside. I can give her her bags(2 of 3 we had). That was the last time I saw her for a while. She looked horrible. After hours on the airport crying. It was already late at night.

They led me again to the cell. Darkness for many hours. I slept. I made Yoga. I mad meditation. I slept a few hours. I walked around from corner to corner. I waited. I walked. Darkness… Waiting for getting out of police cell at the airport thinking about my girlfriend and going to hell for at least a year… Thinking about how to get out of this situation. Where is my window to escape….?

Darkness… no window… no real light… no-one to talk… nothing to do because you have nothing with you… Darkness

Follow and upvote here to read what happened next ... the chapters come now almost daily.
I hope you liked it. I am always very grateful for constructive criticism to improve my contributions and content.

Older Jail-Reviews:

Picture sources:

  • easysite.com/sitedata/letsrolltexassonsofliberty-com/EditorItem_40419_2_247720.jpg
  • i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/03/00/45F5E4B700000578-5045023-image-m-20_1509668063809.jpg
  • i.ytimg.com/vi/DGO7Ixin9ns/maxresdefault.jpg
  • shoebat.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/girl-crying-149.jpg
  • quickanddirtytips.com/sites/default/files/images/1333/man-alone-dark-jail.jpg

Page divider:

-http://clipart-library.com/page-divider-clipart.html

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.15 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @mykarma.

This post has received a 3.97 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @mykarma.

Very sad storry. Thank you for sharing and also for being strong amidst such kind of hardship you went through.

your work is very good ..

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mykarma.

This post has received a 0.58% upvote from thanks to: @mykarma.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 1.24 % upvote, thanks to: @mykarma.

Dude, you sucked me in into this story :D I can't wait for new episode hahahah you are insane :D I read from part 1 to this part in a sec.... :D

Hey man! Thanks for your comment! Dont forget upvote and follow :)

No worries, you have my up and follow. :D

Hey I just uploaded my new Jail Review. Maybe you want to read this aswell like the other one. I write about the hard time. How I got slamed.

You got a 17.99% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mykarma!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.52% vote... I was summoned by @mykarma! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40