You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MindSports IO - Decentralized MindSports Network based on The Ethereum BlockChain

in #review7 years ago

Congratulations on placing 3rd with this entry in the @originalworks writing contest, @outerground! You did a great job with the formatting of this post, and illustrated it nicely, as well. I enjoyed reading it! Cheers!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @outerground to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks @mitneb. I found this one tough. Energy levels and mood can play a big part in competition. I read @michellerhey's entry later and was like, yeah that's how to do it ! Neat and smooth flowing. Next week game on !

Well, I thought yours was very well done, @outerground. I know what you mean by energy levels and mood. I realized that I was just not in the head space or emotional presence after the car accident to be attempting it, and that's why I decided to bow out. I'm giving myself the time we are resting on vacation to not be concerned about it. On another note, I was finally able to place an order for one of your clocks yesterday, and am looking forward to its arrival. Cheers!

Thanks @mitneb It's good that you're having a rest. A car accident is a very unsettling experience. I've been in a couple .. AND, oh wow, that's amazing news ! could you send me a photo of it when you put it up ? I'd love to see what it looks like for real in the electron design. even better if you include a little bit of the room.

I sure will send you a photo of your amazing design clock, @outerground! I'm still not totally sure which room it will hang in. My rooms are painted different colors, and I am going to have to try all options before making a final decision. I can't wait!. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49