Zedge - Wallpapers & Ringtones

in #review5 years ago

Zedge

ZEDGE™ offers the best ringtones, backgrounds and cool wallpapers for free!

Screenshoot

Screenshot_20190925_013057.jpg
Screenshot_20190925_013117.jpg

My Comment

I love Zedge and have been using it for years. Zedge has so many ringtones, I've found & use ringtones that are so different from anything else I've ever heard. I constantly get asked what is that and people can't believe it's my ringtones. I always use it for free, but even thou they offer premium service, you still have many many options.

I absolutely LOVE The Zedge App!!!! I have used this app for years now and it has never failed to amaze me!!! The wallpapers are just magnificent, I even apply them to every contact in my phone as opposed to pictures!! It's awesome! There's so many to choose from and each contact even has their own Ringtone and Notification! I would and do suggest this App to EVERYONE!

Thanks for Read This Post

App Install Link

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (50.00%)
Summoned by @mcanzee
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42