You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review - My first impression of Cafe press

in #review7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the comparison of Red Bubble and CafePress. I have wondered about both but not yet used them.

Have you heard of Vida.com? I have found the clothes to be of good quality fabric and finished nicely using images from my original artwork. https://shopvida.com/collections/lynda-leonard

They also have been doing a lot of promotion. It may be another useful outlet for you. ~ljl~

Sort:  

Ooh that looks great! I'm going to bookmark that one and check it out better once I've moved, thanks so much for the suggestion!

By the way, I love your designs, they're very pretty and earthy. The pillows look amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28