You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Brilliant !!! T2 Trainspotting (review movie music and more)

in #review6 years ago

I can't remember how I got a CD of the first movie's soundtrack. I might have bought it because I loved the movie, but that doesn't seem likely...anyway, I loooved the first soundtrack. It was my exposure to all sorts of stuff I'd never paid much attention to, except Iggy who my big brother made sure I grew up with. I would play the CD every time I cleaned. Every time I needed a little pick me up or a reason to jump around.

Trainspotting 2 was okay, but didn't grab me like the first one. But I think I'll put on the playlist and jump around a bit. Thanks!

Sort:  

I know what you mean. Usually, the first is always the best, at least when going into a series/sequel mode :) Hope you still like some of the tracks on the T2 one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65